We are always happy to assist you in any way we can. If you're not sure who to contact, fill out this form.

Nichelle Nichols

Nichelle Nichols, Executive Director

608-442-2945, nenichols@madison.k12.wi.us

Nichelle oversees the Family, Youth and Community Engagement Department as well as the Strategic Partnerships and Innovation Department.

Central Office Staff

Janice Chestnut, Administrative Clerk, jchestnut@madison.k12.wi.us, 663-5977

Emily Peterson, Coordinator, epeterson@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2810

César Sanchez, Coordinator, casanchez@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2424

Hannah Nerenhausen, Coordinator, hnerenhausen@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2946

Multicultural Service Coordinators

JoAnne Brown, Memorial High School, jabrown4@madison.k12.wi.us, 663-6168

Johnnie Milton, La Follette High School, jcmilton@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-3661

Ebrahim Amara, East High School, enamara@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1521

Sean Gray, West High School, sgray@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-3081

Parent Liaisons

Linda Johnson, Leopold Elementary, lcjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-4336

Darnetta Carter, Glendale Elementary, dcarter@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2963

See Yang, Falk Elementary, syang@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-2180

Rachel Stephens, Mendota Elementary, rjstephens@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-7840

Community Schools Resource Coordinators

Aronn Peterson, Community Schools Manager, ajpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us, 663-1976

Sonia Spencer, Mendota Elementary, stspencer@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-7845

TBA - Leopold Elementary

TBA - Hawthorne Elementary

TBA - Lakeview Elementary