We are always happy to assist you in any way we can. If you're not sure who to contact, fill out this form.

Nichelle Nichols

Nichelle Nichols, Executive Director

608-442-2945

nenichols@madison.k12.wi.us

Nichelle oversees the Family, Youth and Community Engagement Department as well as the Strategic Partnerships and Innovation Department.

 

 

Central Office Staff

Janice Chestnut, Administrative Clerk, jchestnut@madison.k12.wi.us, 663-5977

Ananda Mirilli, Coordinator, amirilli@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2946

Emily Peterson, Coordinator, epeterson@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2810

Aronn Peterson, Community Schools Manager, ajpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Multicultural Service Coordinators

JoAnne Brown, Memorial High School, jabrown4@madison.k12.wi.us, 663-6168

Johnnie Milton, La Follette High School, jcmilton@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-3661

Ebrahim Amara, interim, East High School, enamara@madison.k12.wi.us 204-1521

Sean Gray, West High School, sgray@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-3081

 

Parent Liaisons

Sonia Spencer, Mendota Elementary, stspencer@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-7845

Linda Johnson, Leopold Elementary, lcjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-4336

Darnetta Carter, Glendale Elementary, dcarter@madison.k12.wi.us, 442-2963